Alphabet Challenge – Aly’s Dream Polish

Aly's Dream

Aly’s Dream

Hi Everyone!!

Today is my first post using the polishes that I chose for my alphabet challenge. Today, I will be featuring Aly’s Dream Polish. Aly’s Dream Polish is an indie brand that is cruelty free and all of their polishes are 5 free.

The polish that I used was Tiffany’s Revenge. This polish is a gorgeous aqua blue holographic.

Tiffany's Revenge

Tiffany’s Revenge

Not only is this polish gorgeous but the application is great as is the coverage and wearability. I have had no issues with chipping or shrinkage.

Tiffany's Revenge

Tiffany’s Revenge

The only issue I have is that the brand seems to be on hiatus. From her Facebook page, it appears that she has had some medical issues that have caused her to temporarily close her site. But, what I can tell you, is that I will be searching through destashes for more of her polishes.

Until next time…

All opinions are my own and have not been influenced in any way.

By PolishesPagesandPurrs

Leave a comment